Calendar

Samedi zen au canal with Stephane Verkempinck

Samedi zen au canal with Stephane Verkempinck
July 4 2020 at 9h30 to 10h30

This summer, come and relax near the Soulanges canal as part of the Samedis zen! Every Saturday morning, participate in free one-hour sessions with a yoga or Qigong teacher. What a great way to enjoy the summer and the beautiful environment of the Soulanges canal!

This Saturday, Stephane Verkempinck will accompany you in a session of Hatha yoga, a type of yoga exploiting the complementarity of the postures and the respiration rhythm. You will also find in this session some moments dedicated to meditation. This practice is intended for a clientele of all levels.

****************

About Stephane …

Stéphane has been practicing yoga since 2004, and since that day he has been bitten by it, whenever he can, he finds himself on his mat. It was after a 28-year career in banking that he decided to follow a 200-hour training course in order to transmit his passion for yoga. Stéphane seeks first and foremost to be at the service of people, to bring them internal and external well-being.

For him, happiness lies in the practice of yoga, he says he is filled with gratitude to be able to share the many benefits of yoga with you soon.

 

****************

➡Cancelled in case of bad weather (look out the Facebook event for the real-time details!)

➡ Participants must bring their yoga towel or mattress, no equipement will be available for borrowing this season.

➡ Participants must stay at least 2 meters from each other during the whole session! Thank you for your understanding!

1 855 424-6654
20, rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, J0P 1B0
info@explorevs.com
Be a part of it

Your favorites

Connect and create your own personnal space to bookmark your favorite places, events and articles.

You are connected! Your favorites

Calendrier

Samedi zen au canal avec Stephane Verkempinck

Samedi zen au canal avec Stephane Verkempinck
4 juillet 2020 à 9h30 à 10h30

Cet été, venez vous ressourcer aux abords du canal de Soulanges dans le cadre des Samedis zen! Tous les samedis matin, participez à des séances gratuites d’une heure en compagnie d’un(e) professeur(e) de yoga ou de Qigong. Quelle belle façon de profiter de l’été et de l’environnement magnifique du canal de Soulanges!

Ce samedi, Stephane Verkempinck vous accompagnera dans une séance de Hatha yoga, un type de yoga exploitant la complémentarité des postures et du rythme de la respiration. Cette pratique est destinée à une clientèle de tous niveaux. On retrouve également dans cette séance quelques moments dédiés à la méditation.

****************

À propos de Stephane… 

Stéphane pratique le yoga depuis 2004, et depuis ce jour il en est mordu, chaque fois qu’il peut, il se retrouve sur son tapis. C’est après une carrière de 28 ans dans le domaine bancaire qu’il décide de suivre une formation de 200 heures afin de transmettre sa passion du yoga. Stéphane cherche d’abord et avant tout à être au service des gens, à leur apporter un bien-être intérieur comme extérieur.

Pour lui, le bonheur réside dans la pratique du yoga, il se dit rempli de gratitude de pouvoir partager les nombreux bienfaits du yoga avec vous prochainement.

****************

➡ Annulé en cas de mauvaise température (voir l’événement Facebook pour les informations en temps réel).

➡Les participant(e)s doivent apporter leur serviette ou matelas de yoga, aucun prêt d’équipement ne sera possible cette saison.

➡Les participant(e)s doivent se tenir à un minimum de 2 mètres les un(e)s des autres durant toute la séance! Merci de votre compréhension!

1 855 424-6654
20, rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, J0P 1B0
info@explorevs.com
Soyez de la partie

Vos coups de coeur

Connectez-vous pour créer votre espace et conserver tous vos favoris au même endroit.

Vous êtes connecté! Vos coups de coeur