Calendar

Samedi zen with Dominique Chéron

Samedi zen with Dominique Chéron
September 21 2019 at 9h30 to 10h30

This summer, come and relax near the Soulanges canal as part of the Samedis zen! Every Saturday morning, participate in free one-hour sessions with a yoga, Qi Gong or conscious movement teacher. What a great way to enjoy the summer and the beautiful environment of the Soulanges canal!

This Saturday, Dominique Chéron will be giving a session of yoga. This session is intended for a clientele of all levels.

****************

She is recognized for her joy and zenitude, in synergy with bliss but also for her smile, her humility, her softness and her diplomacy.

Her mission? Spread these little seeds through yoga! Her yoga practice began in 2005. From her first class, she saw herself sitting in front of a class to teach and this vision never left her thoughts. To be able to offer health, well-being, optimize and develop your ability to observe and listen to your body, while giving yourself time to welcome this wonderful discipline.

It’s in 2018 that she embarked on this great adventure, with a first training of 500 hours of Hatha Yoga with Modo Yoga International. She wanted to deepen her knowledge by following advanced advanced training courses with the Sangha Yoga Center, which led her to accumulate 660 certified hours in teaching.

She will be happy to unfold her carpet, to greet the sun and to honor life in your company!

➡No reservation required, but we invite you to check “participates” on the Facebook event!

➡ Participants must bring their yoga towel or mattress, but some units will be available for borrowing.

1 855 424-6654
20, rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, J0P 1B0
info@explorevs.com
Be a part of it

Your favorites

Connect and create your own personnal space to bookmark your favorite places, events and articles.

You are connected! Your favorites

Calendrier

Samedi zen avec Dominique Chéron

Samedi zen avec Dominique Chéron
21 septembre 2019 à 9h30 à 10h30

Cet été, venez vous ressourcer aux abords du canal de Soulanges dans le cadre des Samedis zen! Tous les samedis matin, participez à des séances gratuites d’une heure en compagnie d’un(e) professeur(e) de yoga, de Qi Gong ou de mouvement conscient. Quelle belle façon de profiter de l’été et de l’environnement magnifique du canal de Soulanges!

Ce samedi, Dominique Chéron vous accompagnera dans une séance de yoga. La séance est destinée à une clientèle de tous niveaux.

****************

On la reconnaît comme étant une petite semeuse de graines de joie et de zénitude, en synergie avec la béatitude mais également pour son sourire, son humilité, sa douceur et sa diplomatie.

Sa mission? Faire germer ces petites semences à travers le yoga! Sa pratique du yoga a débuté en 2005. Dès son premier cours, elle se voyait déjà assise devant une classe à enseigner et cette vision n’a jamais quitté ses pensées. Pouvoir vous offrir la santé, le mieux-être, optimiser et développer votre capacité d’observer et d’écouter votre corps, tout en s’accordant le temps pour accueillir en soi cette merveilleuse discipline.

C’est en 2018 qu’elle s’est lancée dans cette grande aventure, avec une première formation de 500 heures de Hatha Yoga avec Modo Yoga international. Par la suite, elle a voulu approfondir ses connaissances en suivant les formations supérieures avancées avec Le Centre Yoga Sangha ce qui l’a mené à cumuler 660 heures certifiées en enseignement.

Elle se fera un plaisir de dérouler son tapis, de saluer le soleil et d’honorer la vie en votre compagnie!

➡Aucune réservation requise, mais nous vous invitons à cocher « participe » sur l’événement Facebook!

➡Les participant(e)s doivent apporter leur serviette ou matelas de yoga, mais quelques unités seront disponibles pour emprunt.

1 855 424-6654
20, rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, J0P 1B0
info@explorevs.com
Soyez de la partie

Vos coups de coeur

Connectez-vous pour créer votre espace et conserver tous vos favoris au même endroit.

Vous êtes connecté! Vos coups de coeur