Calendar

Samedi zen with Edith Chamberland

Samedi zen with Edith Chamberland
June 22 2019 at 9h30 to 10h30

This summer, come and relax near the Soulanges canal as part of the Samedis zen! Every Saturday morning, participate in free one-hour sessions with a yoga, Qi Gong or conscious movement teacher. What a great way to enjoy the summer and the beautiful environment of the Soulanges canal!

This Saturday, Édith Chamberland will accompany you in a Qigong Shibashi Therapeutic session, a meditation in motion that aims to circulate the vital energy to regain the physical and emotional balance. Through fluid movements synchronized with the breath and in connection with the energy around us, this complete training allows us to regain strength, flexibility and calm.

****************

A bit more about Edith …

Edith Chamberland qigong canal
Trained by the Institute of Chinese Medicine (Lin Housheng) in Qigong Shibashi Therapeutic and cumulating thirty years of experience as a choreographer coach in artistic gymnastics, Édith Chamberland offers a training program for a complete and smooth fitness for all.

 

****************

 

➡No reservation required, but we invite you to check “participates” on the Facebook event!

➡ Participants must bring their yoga towel or mattress, but some units will be available for borrowing.

1 855 424-6654
20, rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, J0P 1B0
info@explorevs.com
Be a part of it

Your favorites

Connect and create your own personnal space to bookmark your favorite places, events and articles.

You are connected! Your favorites

Calendrier

Samedi zen avec Édith Chamberland

Samedi zen avec Édith Chamberland
22 juin 2019 à 9h30 à 10h30

Cet été, venez vous ressourcer aux abords du canal de Soulanges dans le cadre des Samedis zen! Tous les samedis matin, participez à des séances gratuites d’une heure en compagnied’un(e) professeur(e) de yoga, de Qi Gong ou de mouvement conscient. Quelle belle façon de profiter de l’été et de l’environnement magnifique du canal de Soulanges!

Ce samedi, Édith Chamberland vous accompagnera dans une séance de Qigong shibashi thérapeutique, une méditation en mouvement qui vise à faire circuler l’énergie vitale afin de retrouver l’équilibre physique et émotionnel. Par des mouvements fluides synchronisés avec la respiration et en connexion avec l’énergie qui nous entoure, cet entraînement complet nous permet de retrouver la force, la souplesse et le calme.

 

****************

 

Un peu plus sur Edith…

 

Edith Chamberland qigong canal

Formée par l’institut de médecine chinoise (Lin Housheng) en Qigong shibashi thérapeutique et cumulant trente ans d’expérience comme entraîneur chorégraphe en gymnastique artistique, Édith Chamberland propose un programme d’entraînement pour une mise en forme complète et en douceur pour tous.

 

****************

 

➡Aucune réservation requise, mais nous vous invitons à cocher « participe » sur l’événement Facebook!

➡Les participant(e)s doivent apporter leur serviette ou matelas de yoga, mais quelques unités seront disponibles pour emprunt.

1 855 424-6654
20, rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, J0P 1B0
info@explorevs.com
Soyez de la partie

Vos coups de coeur

Connectez-vous pour créer votre espace et conserver tous vos favoris au même endroit.

Vous êtes connecté! Vos coups de coeur